hello mommys! Im newbie here I have 10mos. old baby girl and my question is how do you teach your baby to walk or stand alone? give me some tips pls..

Post image
10 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply

My daughter started walking when she's the same age as your baby, but I didn't taught her to stand or walk. I just let her crawl, stand and start her first few steps. With my eldest, he is 5 yr old now, I taught him to walk but the more I taught him, the more he's having difficulty learning. So with my second child, I just let her do her thing, but of course, I am hundred percent looking and guiding her. Also I do research lnline, and most of the baby and parenting sites that I've read said that babies have their owns ways and different milestines at different age. Don't be too hard on yourself if your baby can't do that but your friend's baby can do that and their the same age. As long as you are taking good care of your baby, she's having a healthy and happy environment, you guiding and supporting her in what she do and what she discover, I think by those things you are already teaching her. And eventually, you will be surprise in what she's doing and how far and how fine you are both doing. Goodluck mommy!

Read more

Yes! My baby started standing at 5months before she can sit and crawl she loves to stand and tries on her own because i introduced it to her of course at first its like its impossible but she eventually learned to sit then she'll pick her self up then stand on her own. Then after several weeks i was thinking maybe its too early for her to stand so we switched activities we're now floor exercising tummy time all day until she learned to crawl. Then one day she eventually learned to crawl the stand. Sometimes i give her a stool so she can push at 11 months she learned walking by herself ❤️

Read more